Return to Headlines

2014-2015 PARKER PRIDE Committee

Back Row: Dr. Parks (Principal), Delaney Schiefen, Elizabeth Gatto, Alex Cruz, Tommy Hopkins, Sydney Holmes, Emily Dionne, Cathleen Cassels, Devianna Smith, Mr. Gray, Mrs. Frenette.

Front Row: Lucy Storey, Claire Danahy, Hannah Polce, Julia Martins, David Arakelian, A.J. Repoza. (Not pictured: Zack Letendre).

Parker Middle School is proud to announce the 2014-2015 PRIDE Committee student representatives!  These students will work throughout the year to develop and plan activities that will help our ongoing mission to recognize and reward positive student behavior and achievements.  Earlier this school year, these students were nominated by their teachers and the PRIDE Committee due to their impressive work ethic and great enthusiasm.  PRIDE Committee leaders Mr. McAuliffe and Mrs. Frenette agreed, "Adding these student representatives has given our PRIDE initiative a terrific boost!  We are so impressed with their ideas and participation already...we can't wait to see what they come up with next!"